2020 Coaches

Stay tuned for updates

Head Coach & Camp Coordinator  
Kelly Bates: CFL Player 10 years, CFL Coach 5 years, NCAA Head Coach 3 years.  
Camp Co-Coordinator  
Tom Schwinghamer: HCI Mohawks
Running Backs
Neal Hughes: CFL 11 years, 2007 & 2013 Grey Cup Champion Mike Hummeny: President, Football Saskatchewan
Offensive Line  
Evan Johnson: Ottawa Redblacks TBA
Scott McHenry: CFL 7 years, 2013 Grey Cup Champion Chris Getzlaf: Sask Roughriders Alumni, CFL 11 years, 2013 Grey Cup Champion
Defensive Line
Keith Shologan: Sask Roughriders Alumni, 2013 Grey Cup Champion Kyle Stroeder: Universtity of Regina Rams Defensive Line Coach
Defensive backs  
Keenan MacDougall: Calgary Stampeders Strength and Conditioning Coach. 2014 Grey Cup Champion. TBA
Adam Bighill:2019 Grey Cup Champion. 2015 & 2018 CFL Most Outstanding Defensive Player Shaun Gardiner: HCI Mohawks

Sponsored By